By Lisa Cherry

I haven’t met a mom yet who’s told me she knows everything there is to know about parenting.  We all have room for improvement.  That’s why I am convinced that our new Daily Bites for Parents will be a blessing to you.

I wrote about this recently, and now I’m reposting a few of the recent “bites” for you to sample.

Who would not want to take one minute or less per day to strengthen and increase her parenting skills? I am reading mine every morning….. Because I constantly need my parenting focus sharpened!

Subscribe today and start receiving a new bite tomorrow morning.   Please forward this bite to a friend.

Here’s your first sample:

Daily Bites for Parents:  High Five

Kids never out­grow their need for appro­pri­ate phys­i­cal affec­tion.  Even a strap­ping 17-year-old needs a good high five or a pat on the back from Mom and Dad.


How do you eat an ele­phant? …One bite at a time
How do we increase our par­ent­ing skills? …One bite at a time …One minute a day.

Subscribe to Daily Bites for Parents here.

About frontlinemama

I am a mom who is passionate about equipping moms and parents to help their children through the challenging times we live in today.

Leave a Reply

